Ben Halperin: music and lyrics; production; guitars; piano; harmony  

Anna Salmon: “Nancy”; piano; organ; harmony • Stephanie Genito: “Tonya”; harmony 

Tim Russell: “Gillooly/Narrator”; harmony • Jeff Ostroski: horn arrangement; trumpets



Andrew Klein: drums; percussion • Uncle Funky: bass • James Clark: Fender Rhodes; piano; clavinet; organ 

Jonathan Smith: piano; keyboards; organ • John Schwartzberg: piano • Andy Blanco: percussion 

John DiSimini: saxophones • Maritza Bostic: harmony; riffing • Tyler Easter: harmony  


Engineered/Mixed/Mastered by Eric Elterman, Boomtown Studio, Brooklyn

© 2019 by Ben Halperin and The Ninth

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon